Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Gaunt, Terri
780 415-2012 Operations and Issues Manager
Todd, Michelle
  Team Lead
Funnell, Katherine
780 422-1378 Writer / Editor
Saltibus, Linda
780 643-6412 Writer / Editor
Giesbrecht, Wanda
780 415-2915 ARTS Administrator
Chapin, Lara
403 297-8778 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search