Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Information and Analysis Branch
Resource Economics and Project Evaluations
Energy Markets Fundamentals
Strategy and Stakeholder Relations
Resource Development Policy Branch
Resource Stewardship Policy Branch
Proceedings Management Branch
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Energy Markets Fundamentals
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Battistessa, Adam
403 297-6735 Director, Energy Markets Fundamentals
Behnamian, Aslan
780 643-1297 Manager, Economic Research
Droessler, Mark
780 644-8232 Senior Analyst
Ivankovic, Malinda
780 638-1838 Senior Analyst
Zhang, Xu
403 592-2639 Senior Analyst
Vaz, Richard
  Policy Analyst
Waters, Kimberly
780 975-7626 Policy Analyst
Evans, Forrest
780 427-7391 Manager
Yoo, Joshua
780 643-6332 Senior Policy Analyst
Buck, Jonathan
780 644-2563 Senior Analyst
Falode, Abisola
780 415-2610 Senior Analyst
Zaman, Rashed
780 644-2740 Policy Analyst
Ewanuk, Andrew
780 422-8496 Senior Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search