Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Oil Sands, Coal and Mineral Operations
Petroleum Marketing and Valuation
PNG Tenure Operations
Crown Agreement Management
Agreement Administration
Continuation & Validation
Crown Equity, Sales & Business Support, CCUS Implementation
Royalty Operations
Energy Policy Division
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Crown Agreement Management
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Samaroo, Mahendra
780 422-9480 Director
Beerkircher, Natalie
780 638-2930 Policy Analyst
Okwuosa, Chibuzo
780 422-9209 Policy Analyst
Yao, Ying
780 422-3786 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search