Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Oil Sands, Coal and Mineral Operations
Petroleum Marketing and Valuation
PNG Tenure Operations
Crown Agreement Management
Crown Equity, Sales & Business Support, CCUS Implementation
Royalty Operations
Energy Policy Division
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
PNG Tenure Operations
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Tkalcic, Steve
780 422-9121 Executive Director
Ibude, Lulu
780 644-2220 Branch Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search