Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Oil Sands, Coal and Mineral Operations
Applications and Compliance
Coal and Mineral Development
Royalty and Tenure
Petroleum Marketing and Valuation
PNG Tenure Operations
Royalty Operations
Energy Policy Division
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Coal and Mineral Development
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Moroskat, Micheal
780 638-4034 Director
Khalid, Syed Adnan
780 638-2836 Senior Business Analyst
Gallant, Jennifer
780 415-6575 Team Lead, Tenure and Royalty Operations
Joshi, Minal
780 427-9077 Operational Analyst
Veroba, Cindy
780 427-9073 Operational Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search