Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Information 403 297-6111
Siddiqui, Farhat
403 297-3610 CEO Petrinex
Stevens, Margaret
403 297-5514 Finance and Branch Administrator
McPherson, Ian
780 638-1421 Director, Strategic Partnerships
Moody, Sheryl
403 819-8402 Communications and Stakeholder Support Coordinator
Brown, Mallory
403 297-5217 Stakeholder Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search