Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Information and Analysis Branch
Resource Economics and Project Evaluations
Energy Markets Fundamentals
Resource Development Policy Branch
Resource Stewardship Policy Branch
Proceedings Management Branch
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Energy Information and Analysis Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Benzo, Alberto
780 422-6452 Executive Director
Stenbeck, Wendy
780 644-2564 Branch Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search