Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Energy Transition Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Addington, Zoe
403 297-5137 Assistant Deputy Minister
Asthana, Saurabh
403 783-7083 Executive Advisor
Thorne, Fay
403 297-5486 Executive Administrator
Lin, Evan
  Policy and Issues Coordinator
Hiller, Richard
587 590-3722 Executive Director
Onwuka, Lauren
587 921-8836 Operations and Planning Coordinator
Kanerva, Marilyn
587 438-1714 Director, Energy Transition
Aftab, Maham
  Senior Policy Analyst
Blankson, Genevieve
780 285-5518 Senior Policy Analyst
Rai, Avaya
  Senior Policy Analyst
Raad, Sana
780 920-0247 Director, Energy Transition
Majeti, Mounika
  Senior Policy Analyst
Bamgbose, Temi
780 394-0588 Policy Analyst
Cam, Calvin
780 916-0851 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search