Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Market Access Branch
Natural Gas and Strategy and Engagement Branch
Natural Gas Strategy and Engagement Branch
Value Add Logistics and Environment
Strategic Initiatives Branch
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Value Add Logistics and Environment
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Wong, Timothy
780 644-2608 Director
Berkenbosch, Rick
780 638-6966 Natural Gas Value Chain Specialist
Ananthanarayanan, Manoj
780 422-0170 Manager, Downstream and Infrastructure
Chapelsky, Jennifer
780 278-5950 Manager
Elyasir, Haroun
  Senior Analyst
Saad, Abdul
780 422-6138 Senior Analyst
Bohaychuk, Dylan
780 974-5201 Policy Analyst
Perozok, John
  Policy Analyst
Prosser, Matthew
780 415-6176 Policy Analyst
Venkateshwaran, Bala
780 643-1498 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search