Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Market Access Branch
Natural Gas and Strategy and Engagement Branch
Strategic Initiatives Branch
Strategic Priority Implementation
Strategy and Operations Unit
Energy Strategy and Innovation
CCUS Initiatives and Business Line Implementation
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Energy Strategy and Innovation
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Toor, Jesse
780 974-5294 Director
Loney, Ryan Z.
780 643-1904 Senior Analyst
Leung, Albert C
780 643-6405 Technology and Innovation Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search