Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Market Access Branch
Natural Gas and Strategy and Engagement Branch
Strategic Initiatives Branch
Strategic Priority Implementation
Strategy and Operations Unit
Energy Strategy and Innovation
CCUS Initiatives and Business Line Implementation
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Strategy and Operations Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Brownrigg, Lorraine
780 644-2988 Director
Carter, Meghan
780 644-9363 Manager, Policy and Planning
Bilodeau, Jacob
780 644-7663 Policy Analyst
Kayemba-Mungufeni, Genesis
  Policy Analyst
Lee-Kong, Tracy
780 644-0818 Policy Analyst
Wieringa, Rachel
780 638-1077 Policy Analyst
Yip, Jason
403 297-5854 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search