Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Oil Sands, Coal and Mineral Operations
Petroleum Marketing and Valuation
PNG Tenure Operations
Crown Agreement Management
Crown Equity, Sales & Business Support, CCUS Implementation
CCUS Implementation
PNG Sales and Crown Land Data
Crown Equity
Royalty Operations
Energy Policy Division
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Crown Equity
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Lofgren, Ramona
780 427-8950 Manager
Hebert, Johnalynne
780 422-9249 Business Integration Analyst
Zahorodniuk, Patricia
780 427-6131 Tax Registry Analyst
Szeto, Stacey
780 415-2258 Team Lead, Well Administration and Units
Esquieres, Jennifer
780 422-5535 Senior Land Analyst
Cummings, Scott
780 415-1132 Land Analyst
Johnson, Devin
780 422-1346 Land Analyst
Mayor, Bailey
780 415-6599 Land Analyst
Stowe, Christine
780 427-8952 Land Analyst
Stone, Victoria
780 422-9150 Team Lead, Crown Authorization, Trespass & Offsets
Kapoor, Sarika
780 422-9391 Senior Land Analyst
Bouvier, Caroline
780 422-9444 Land Analyst
Pearson, Christa
780 427-9080 Land Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search