Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Information and Analysis Branch
Resource Development Policy Branch
Resource Stewardship Policy Branch
Community Relationships and Monitoring
Liability and Risk Management
Resource Access
Regulatory Policy Priorities
Proceedings Management Branch
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Liability and Risk Management
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Volker, Derek
780 638-4645 Director, Liability and Risk Management
Woodman, Nicole
780 638-4649 Senior Policy Analyst
Howat, Darlene
780 644-0432 Senior Analyst
Hergot, Candice
780 644-2529 Policy Analyst
Johnson, Wallis
780 422-0057 Policy Analyst
McFaden, Kristen
780 644-2044 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search