Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Information and Analysis Branch
Resource Development Policy Branch
Dispute Resolution
Resources and Policy Innovation
Operational Policy
Regulatory Policy
Emerging Resources
Resource Stewardship Policy Branch
Proceedings Management Branch
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Resource Development Policy Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
McIlwain, Eldon
780 638-5654 Executive Director
Slack, Crystal
780 422-9470 Branch Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search