Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Market Access Branch
Strategic Engagement Unit
Regulatory Affairs
Natural Gas and Strategy and Engagement Branch
Strategic Initiatives Branch
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Regulatory Affairs
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Thrasher, Stephanie
587 836-9869 Director
Amiwero, Joyce
403 828-6004 Senior Regulatory Analyst
Coolidge, David
403 701-9420 Senior Regulatory Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search