Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Energy and Minerals
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Energy and Minerals
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Energy Operations Division
Energy Policy Division
Energy Information and Analysis Branch
Resource Economics and Project Evaluations
Energy Markets Fundamentals
Resource Development Policy Branch
Resource Stewardship Policy Branch
Proceedings Management Branch
Energy Transition Division
Ministry Services Division
Strategy and Market Access Division
Stakeholder Relations Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Resource Economics and Project Evaluations
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Kruger, Christopher
780 638-4201 Director, Resource Economics and Project Evaluations
Martin, James B.
780 638-4526 Senior Analyst
Obembe, Solomon
780 643-6478 Senior Analyst
Wozna, Larysa
780 644-3203 Senior Analyst
Bilan, Nicole
780 422-9430 Senior Analyst
Han, Yolanda
780 644-2732 Senior Analyst
Hobwani, Oscar
  Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search