Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Finance Division
Heritage Division
Policy and Program Coordination
Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
Provincial Archives of Alberta
Reynolds Museum
Royal Alberta Museum
Royal Tyrrell Museum of Palaeontology
Historic Resources Management Branch
Status of Women and Creative and Community Development Division
Alberta Foundation for the Arts
Arts Branch
Community Engagement Branch
Cultural Industries Branch
Policy, Planning and Legislative Services Branch
Legal and Legislative Services
Planning and Performance Measurement Unit
Policy Coordination and Evaluation Unit
Status of Women and Integration Branch
Legal and Legislative Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
  Director, Legal and Legislative Services
Nelson, Kent
780 643-1022 Manager, Legal and Legislative Services
Horton, Nancy
780 915-8515 Legislative Services Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search