Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Executive Correspondence Unit
Francophone Secretariat
Corporate Finance Division
Heritage Division
Status of Women and Creative and Community Development Division
Alberta Foundation for the Arts
Arts Branch
Community Engagement Branch
Community Development Unit
Ecosystems and P2
Organization Development
Learning and Development
Community Grants Unit
Nonprofit / Voluntary Sector Policy and Strategy Unit
Cultural Industries Branch
Policy, Planning and Legislative Services Branch
Status of Women and Integration Branch
Ecosystems and P2
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Roedler, Leah
403 807-0951 Senior Manager, Ecosystem and Government Ecosystems and P2
Chow Horn, Winnie
780 265-6605 Community Development Officer
Faisal, Huzaifa
780 819-7279 Community Development Officer
Knox, Matt
587 585-1459 Community Development Officer
Mahaffy, Naomi
587 990-4468 Community Development Officer
Swallow, Sierra
587 575-6443 Community Development Officer
Unrau, Michael
587 575-6504 Community Development Officer

Back to Search Page New Search