Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Finance Division
Corporate Supports
Financial Reporting and Operations Unit
Financial Planning Unit
Heritage Division
Policy and Program Coordination
Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
Provincial Archives of Alberta
Reynolds Museum
Royal Alberta Museum
Royal Tyrrell Museum of Palaeontology
Historic Resources Management Branch
Historic Places Stewardship Section
Indigenous Heritage Section
Archaeological Survey Section
Status of Women and Creative and Community Development Division
Indigenous Heritage Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Knaga, Valerie K.
780 431-2371 Director, Indigenous Heritage Section
First Rider, Blair
587 220-5681 Indigenous Consultation Advisor
Golebiowski, Laura
403 297-4082 Indigenous Consultation Advisor
Wilson, Aaron
780 431-2333 Indigenous Consultation Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search