Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Finance Division
Corporate Supports
Financial Reporting and Operations Unit
Financial Planning Unit
Heritage Division
Policy and Program Coordination
Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
Provincial Archives of Alberta
Reynolds Museum
Royal Alberta Museum
Royal Tyrrell Museum of Palaeontology
Historic Resources Management Branch
Historic Places Stewardship Section
Indigenous Heritage Section
Archaeological Survey Section
Status of Women and Creative and Community Development Division
Historic Resources Management Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Wangler, Matthew
780 438-8503 Executive Director, Historic Resources Management Branch
Majeski, Jared
780 431-2338 Issues and Outreach Coordinator
Clark, Valerie
780 431-2317 Branch Administrative Coordinator
Naranjilla, Carina
780 431-2305 AHRF Grant Program Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search