Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Finance Division
Heritage Division
Policy and Program Coordination
Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
Provincial Archives of Alberta
Reynolds Museum
Frank Slide Interpretive Centre
Leitch Collieries Provincial Historic Site
Oil Sands Discovery Centre
Remington Carriage Museum
Royal Alberta Museum
Royal Tyrrell Museum of Palaeontology
Historic Resources Management Branch
Historic Places Stewardship Section
Indigenous Heritage Section
Archaeological Survey Section
Status of Women and Creative and Community Development Division
Historic Places Stewardship Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Goodenough, Rebecca
780 431-2309 Director
Cieslik, Stefan
403 297-4074 Manager, Heritage Conservation Advisory Services
Chen, Gary
780 431-2325 Heritage Conservation Adviser
Laforge, Carlo
780 431-2349 Heritage Conservation Adviser
Malins, Stephen
403 355-4544 Heritage Conservation Adviser
Shaw, Fraser
403 297-4088 Heritage Conservation Adviser
  Heritage Conservation Adviser
Dougherty, Michael
403 297-4076 Manager, Historic Places Research and Designation
Field, Dorothy
780 431-2339 Heritage Survey Program Coordinator
Kelland, Ronald
780 431-2334 Historic Places Research Officer
Rowe, Allan
780 431-2350 Historic Places Research Officer
Rubalcava, Elisa
403 355-4011 Head, Conservation and Construction Services
O'Laney, David
780 438-8509 Heritage Conservation Technologist
  Heritage Conservation Technologist
Murray, Mike
780 662-3855 [1123] Restoration Foreman
Jensen, Jerry
780 662-3855 [1137] Restoration Craftsman
Van Ulden, Vince
780 662-3855 [1138] Restoration Craftsman

Back to Search Page New Search