Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Arts, Culture and Status of Women
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Finance Division
Heritage Division
Policy and Program Coordination
Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
Provincial Archives of Alberta
Reynolds Museum
Royal Alberta Museum
Royal Tyrrell Museum of Palaeontology
Historic Resources Management Branch
Historic Places Stewardship Section
Indigenous Heritage Section
Archaeological Survey Section
Status of Women and Creative and Community Development Division
Archaeological Survey Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Bereziuk, Darryl
780 431-2316 Director
Clarke, Grant
780 431-2356 Head, Archaeological Survey
Hudecek-Cuffe, Caroline
780 431-2344 Archaeologist
Kristensen, Todd
780 431-2335 Archaeologist
Unfreed, Wendy
780 431-2343 Archaeologist
Mickalyk, Marsha
780 431-2310 Archaeological Permits and Digital Information Coordinator
Purdon, Martina
780 431-2331 Manager, Regulatory Approvals and Information Management
Macdonald, Sheila
780 431-2351 Archaeological Information Coordinator
Bodevin, Pauline
780 431-2372 Regulatory Approvals Coordinator
Moffat, Emily
780 438-8508 Regulatory Approvals Coordinator
Traquair, Rebecca
Regulatory Approvals Coordinator
Archaeological Survey Section

Arts, Culture and Status of Women

Phone: 780 431-2373
Fax: 780 427-3956

780 431-2373 Regulatory Approvals Coordinator
Chalut, George
780 431-2329 Land Use Planner
Newton, Barry
780 431-2330 Land Use Planner
Gustas, Robert
780 430-2303 Geomatics Technologist

Back to Search Page New Search