Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Communications and Public Engagement
Farmers' and Property Rights Advocate Offices
AFSC (Agriculture Financial Services Corporation)
Alberta Grains Council
Irrigation Council
Marketing Council
Policy Services, Planning and Innovation Branch
CAP Secretariat
Corporate Innovation, Planning and Reporting
Legislative Services and Governance Section
Strategic Policy Analysis and Research Section
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Primary Agriculture Division
Financial Services Division
Strategic Policy Analysis and Research Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Adilu, Shiferaw, Dr.
780 422-7196 Director
Cunningham, Rosalie
780 415-9013 Senior Policy Analyst
Shaikh, Nasir
780 422-5171 Senior Policy Analyst
Chowdhury, Susmita
780 644-8513 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search