Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Primary Agriculture Division
Animal Health and Assurance Branch
Crop Assurance and Rural Programming Branch
Crop Assurance Programming Section
Plant and Bee Health Surveillance Section
Natural Resource Management Branch
Natural Resource Analysis Section
Natural Resource Program Development and Delivery Section
Irrigation Secretariat
Basin Water Management Section
Farm Water Supply Section
Natural Resource Innovation Section
Water Infrastructure and Operations Branch
Financial Services Division
Crop Assurance and Rural Programming Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Hewitt-Fisher, Marcia
780 904-0108 Executive Director
deMilliano, Krista
780 909-6468 Chief Provincial Plant health Officer
Muirhead, Samantha
780 415-2309 Provincial Apiculturist
Moore, Crystal
780 819-0803 Executive Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search