Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Communications and Public Engagement
Farmers' and Property Rights Advocate Offices
AFSC (Agriculture Financial Services Corporation)
Alberta Grains Council
Irrigation Council
Marketing Council
Policy Services, Planning and Innovation Branch
CAP Secretariat
Corporate Innovation, Planning and Reporting
Legislative Services and Governance Section
Policy Advice, Coordination and Engagement
Strategic Policy Analysis and Research Section
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Food Safety Branch
Agri-Food Assurance
Biology Unit
Chemistry Unit
Meat and Dairy Inspection Section
Operations North
Regional Meat Inspection
Operations Central
Regional Meat Inspectioin
Operations South
Regional Meat Inspections
Food and Bio-Processing Branch
Bio-Industrial Opportunities Section
Food Science and Development Section
FPDC Programs
Business Development
Operations Section
Intergovernmental Relations and Trade Branch
Competitiveness and Market Analysis Section
Statistics and Data Development Section
Trade,Transportation and Labour Policy Section
Program Delivery Unit
Export and Investment Branch
Export Development and Industry Grants Section
Export Development Unit
Industry Development Programs Unit
Investment Programs Unit
Investment Attraction and Evaluation Section
Bio-Industrial Investment Attraction
Food Processing Investment Attraction
Monitoring and Evaluation Unit
Rural Economic Development Branch
Primary Agriculture Division
Animal Health and Assurance Branch
Animal Health Section
Surveillance Support Unit
Pathology Unit
Animal Health Surveillance Unit
The Office of the Chief Provincial Veterinarian
Inspection and Investigation Section
Crop Assurance and Rural Programming Branch
Crop Assurance Programming Section
Agriculture Service Board
Rural Programming Section
Alberta Ag-Info Centre
Plant and Bee Health Surveillance Section
Natural Resource Management Branch
Natural Resource Analysis Section
Natural Resource Program Development and Delivery Section
Natural Resource Programming Unit
Irrigation Secretariat
Basin Water Management Section
Farm Water Supply Section
Natural Resource Innovation Section
Water Infrastructure and Operations Branch
Infrastructure Technical Services Section
Dam Safety
Water Projects Management
North Central Bow Operations Section
North Central Operations Section
Central Operations Section
Dickson Dam
Red Deer / Vermilion
Northern Operations Section
Athabasca / Peace River
Bow Operations Calgary Section
Southern Operations Section
Oldman Basin Operations and Infrastructure
Oldman River Dam
St. Mary Dam
Lethbridge Northern Irrigation Headworks
Operations Support
Business Planning and Support Section
Fish Culture Section
Cold Lake Fish Hatchery
Allison Creek Brood Trout Station (Crowsnest Pass)
Raven Brood Trout Station (Caroline)
Sam Livingston Fish Hatchery (Calgary)
Financial Services Division
Financial Services Branch
Emergency Management Services Section
Facilities Management Section
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Wronko, Karen
780 427-1957 Assistant Deputy Minister
Sellsted, Michele
780 427-1957 Executive Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search