Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Communications and Public Engagement
Farmers' and Property Rights Advocate Offices
Policy Services, Planning and Innovation Branch
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Food Safety Branch
Food and Bio-Processing Branch
Intergovernmental Relations and Trade Branch
Export and Investment Branch
Rural Economic Development Branch
Primary Agriculture Division
Financial Services Division
Communications and Public Engagement
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 422-7099
Khaw, Sherene
780 686-2597 Communications Director
Friedley, Jeanna
780 908-3942 Assistant Communications Director
Mellroy, Jocelyn
587 341-6670 Communications Administrator
Bhardwaj, Ajay
587 341-9001 Communications Advisor
Brown, Peter
780 427-0900 Communications Advisor
Crawford, Mary-Lea
780 983-9611 Communications Advisor
Robertson, Davin
780 292-3929 Communications Advisor
Sinha, Sonia
  Communications Advisor
Galliver, Kyle
780 660-7358 Digital Content Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search