Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Communications and Public Engagement
Farmers' and Property Rights Advocate Offices
Policy Services, Planning and Innovation Branch
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Primary Agriculture Division
Animal Health and Assurance Branch
Crop Assurance and Rural Programming Branch
Natural Resource Management Branch
Water Infrastructure and Operations Branch
Financial Services Division
Primary Agriculture Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Conrad, John
780 422-7669 Assistant Deputy Minister
Frey, Glynis
587 985-1599 Executive Advisor
Srayko, Debra
780 422-5788 Executive Assistant
Hingorani, Dane
780 264-9137 Priority Issues Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search