Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Communications and Public Engagement
Farmers' and Property Rights Advocate Offices
Policy Services, Planning and Innovation Branch
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Primary Agriculture Division
Financial Services Division
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Sigurdson, RJ, Honourable
780 427-2137 Minister of Agriculture and Irrigation
Janssen, Mikayla
780 427-2137 Chief of Staff
Rampton, Jessi
780 427-2137 Press Secretary
780 427-2137 Ministerial Assistant
Galang, Jo-An
780 427-2137 Scheduling Assistant
780 427-2137 Policy Advisor
Post, Amanda
780 427-2137 Executive Assistant / ARTS Coordinator
Hunter, Grant, MLA
  Parliamentary Secretary for Agrifood Development

Back to Search Page New Search