Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Communications and Public Engagement
Farmers' and Property Rights Advocate Offices
Policy Services, Planning and Innovation Branch
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Primary Agriculture Division
Animal Health and Assurance Branch
Crop Assurance and Rural Programming Branch
Natural Resource Management Branch
Natural Resource Analysis Section
Natural Resource Program Development and Delivery Section
Natural Resource Programming Unit
Irrigation Secretariat
Basin Water Management Section
Farm Water Supply Section
Natural Resource Innovation Section
Water Infrastructure and Operations Branch
Financial Services Division
Natural Resource Program Development and Delivery Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Kennedy, Bret
780 427-9801 Director
Gramlich, Ann-Marie
780 427-3433 Section Administrator
  Section Administrator
Price, Jason
780 427-4181 Manager, Agri-Environmental Policy
Vickers, Angele
780 427-3888 Agriculture Climate Change Analyst
deBortoli, Leah
780 427-3882 Agri-Environmental Analyst
Ducholke, Chloe
780 427-3980 GHG Emissions Analyst
Warnke, Murray
  CAP Program Coordinator
  CAP Program Coordinator
Jungnitsch, Paul
780 427-3801 Innovation Engagement Specialist
Polasek, Laura
780 427-3555 Manager, Sustainable Agriculture Programming
Benson, Dan
780 427-3908 Grant Program Coordinator
Ulrich, Giselle
403 381-5647 Grant Program Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search