Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Primary Agriculture Division
Animal Health and Assurance Branch
Crop Assurance and Rural Programming Branch
Crop Assurance Programming Section
Agriculture Service Board
Rural Programming Section
Alberta Ag-Info Centre
Plant and Bee Health Surveillance Section
Natural Resource Management Branch
Water Infrastructure and Operations Branch
Financial Services Division
Financial Services Branch
Facilities Management Section
Rural Programming Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Andrew, Carmen
403 348-1550 Director, Rural Programming
Bartman, Debra
780 679-4842 Section Administrator
McCarthy, Kara
587 282-6071 Resource Agent
Mohn, Connie
587 282-6195 Resource Agent
Shaw, Cecile
587 282-6185 Resource Agent
Becker, Rayna
403 418-8155 Backup Resource Agent
Peterson, Brittany
403 352-1835 Backup Resource Agent
Reesor, Caitlynn
587 983-3165 Agri-News Editor
Gosselin, Colin
780 490-8343 Senior Project Coordinator
Lacombe, Susan
780 554-3780 Program Administrator
Warring, Monika
780 968-3517 Rural Programming Program Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search