Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Food Safety Branch
Food and Bio-Processing Branch
Bio-Industrial Opportunities Section
Food Science and Development Section
FPDC Programs
Business Development
Operations Section
Intergovernmental Relations and Trade Branch
Export and Investment Branch
Rural Economic Development Branch
Primary Agriculture Division
Financial Services Division
Business Development
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Cunningham, Cody
403 340-7089 Manager, Business Development
Kotowich, Eileen
780 853-8223 Farmers Market Specialist
Henderson, Janet
587 585-1185 Business Development Officer
Sales, Avery
780 826-8383 Business Development Officer
Thiessen, Margurite
780 968-3513 Business Development Officer
Serafin, Delores
780 427-4611 Program Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search