Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Primary Agriculture Division
Animal Health and Assurance Branch
Crop Assurance and Rural Programming Branch
Crop Assurance Programming Section
Agriculture Service Board
Rural Programming Section
Plant and Bee Health Surveillance Section
Natural Resource Management Branch
Water Infrastructure and Operations Branch
Financial Services Division
Crop Assurance Programming Section
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Macaulay, Doug
Director, Crop Assurance Programming
Crop Assurance Programming Section

Agriculture and Irrigation

Phone: 780 717-2315
Fax: 780 980-4237

780 717-2315 Director, Crop Assurance Programming
Ash, Anita
780 231-7106 Section Administrator
Oyedeji, Oluwatobi, PhD PAg
780 257-5214 Ag Science Program Specialist
Sieusahai, Gayah
780 903-1753 Pest Regulatory Officer
Anders, Melanie
780 203-5751 Senior Policy Analyst
Sarkes, Alian
780 203-7807 Senior Policy Analyst
Jackson, Kellie
403 813-9406 Strategic Evaluation Specialist
Carter, Naomi
587 785-9446 Public Trust Program Specialist
Kosolowsky, Glenda
780 581-4836 Finance and Program Services Specialist
Pelletier, Dillis
780 974-1796 Crop Assurance Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search