Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Indigenous Relations
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Indigenous Relations
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Indigenous Women's Initiatives (IWI) Division
Consultation, Land and Policy (CLP) Division
Land Claims
Aboriginal Consultation Office (ACO)
North Region
Southern Region
Process Enhancement and Regulatory Efficiencies / Strategic Relations
Strategic Engagement and Policy Innovation
Strategic Engagement and Policy Innovation Unit
Knowledge Management
Strategic Policy and Intergovernmental Relations
Financial Services
Financial Services
Corporate Planning
First Nations and Metis Relations (FNMR)
Metis Relations (MR)
Metis Settlements Land Registry
First Nations Relations (FNR)
First Nations Engagement
First Nations Development Fund (FNDF)
First Nations Development Fund Audit Team
Alberta Indigenous Opportunities Corporation (AIOC)
Metis Settlements Appeal Tribunal (MSAT)
Indigenous Relations
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title

Back to Search Page New Search