Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Food Safety Branch
Agri-Food Assurance
Biology Unit
Chemistry Unit
Meat and Dairy Inspection Section
Food and Bio-Processing Branch
Intergovernmental Relations and Trade Branch
Export and Investment Branch
Rural Economic Development Branch
Primary Agriculture Division
Financial Services Division
Chemistry Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Webster, Kevin
780 422-0223 Chemistry Unit Head
Calvert, Jane
780 427-8396 Information Management Officer
Chan, Emy
780 427-8390 Scientist, Inorganic Chemist
Yang, Yuwei
780 644-1588 Senior Technologist, Inorganic Chemistry
Li, Charis
780 422-0225 Technologist, Inorganic Chemistry
Rumbolt, Greg
780 422-1431 Technologist, Inorganic Chemistry
Lo, Celia
780 415-4516 Technologist, TSE / Immunology
Montgomery, Jocelyn
780 415-4516 Technologist, TSE / Immunology
Wittmeier, Cynthia
780 415-4516 Technologist, TSE / Immunology
Thompson, Tom, Dr.
780 415-4530 Scientist, Residue Chemistry
van den Heever, Johan
780 415-8714 Scientist, Organic Residue Chemistry
Tataryn, Jessica
780 415-1715 Senior Technologist, Organic Chemistry
Knapp, Shane
780 427-6361 Technologist, Organic Chemistry
Lenon, Katrina
780 427-8277 Technologist, Organic Chemistry

Back to Search Page New Search