Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Food Safety Branch
Food and Bio-Processing Branch
Intergovernmental Relations and Trade Branch
Export and Investment Branch
Rural Economic Development Branch
Primary Agriculture Division
Financial Services Division
Rural Economic Development Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Long, Scott
780 422-6592 Executive Director
Bonaise, Rayna
  Branch Administrator
Van Tighem, Chris
780 427-5229 Director, Strategy and Coordination
Tonowski, Kate
780 644-9494 Manager, Programs and Engagement
Roy, Kelly
780 644-1108 Program Coordinator
Hoffman, Thomas
587 985-1334 Program Officer
Campiou, Paulette
780 507-6270 Rural Economic Development Coordinator
Zurock, Eilysh
587 830-0834 Rural Economic Development Officer

Back to Search Page New Search