Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Agriculture and Irrigation
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Agriculture and Irrigation
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Unit
Communications and Public Engagement
Farmers' and Property Rights Advocate Offices
AFSC (Agriculture Financial Services Corporation)
Alberta Grains Council
Irrigation Council
Marketing Council
Policy Services, Planning and Innovation Branch
Trade, Investment and Food Safety Division
Primary Agriculture Division
Financial Services Division
Marketing Council
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Kotowich, Jake
780 903-0566 General Manager
Dober, Sue
780 415-9626 Administrative Coordinator
Hancock, Janelle
780 257-6512 Senior Manager, Policy and Regulations
  Senior Manager, Policy & Regulations
Bussieres, Lisa
587 873-6419 Senior Advisor, Projects & Policy
Dietrich, Janet
587 532-8678 Policy and Regulatory Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search