Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Strategies and Services Division
Delivery Services Division
Transportation Services Division
Council of Deputy Ministers Governance Project
Alberta Transportation Safety Board
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
McIver, Ric, Honourable
780 427-2080 Minister of Transportation, Deputy House Leader
Jacka, Mark
780 427-2080 Chief of Staff
Elhard, Brooklyn
780 427-2080 Press Secretary
Staus, Connor
780 427-2080 Ministerial Assistant
Shephard, Shawna
780 427-2080 Scheduling Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search