Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Labour and Immigration
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Legal Services
Safe, Fair and Healthy Workplaces Division
Strategy and Policy Division
Workforce Strategies Division
Fair Practices Office
Labour Relations Board
Occupational Health and Safety Council
Appeals Commission for Alberta Workers' Compensation
Medical Panels Office (Workers Compensation)
Workers' Compensation Board
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Copping, Jason, Honourable
780 638-9400 Minister of Labour and Immigration
MacEachern, Janet
780 638-9400 Chief of Staff
Baltimore, Brittany
780 638-9400 Press Secretary
Ramkhelawan, Karen
780 638-9400 Scheduling Assistant
Schreyer, Kerstie
780 638-9400 Ministerial Assistant
Costa, Michelle
780 638-9400 ARTS Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search