Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Associate Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister, Natural Gas
Electricity and Sustainable Energy Division
Energy Diversification Division
Ministry Services Division
Resource Development Policy Division
Resource Revenue and Operations Division
Strategic Policy Division
Alberta Utilities Commission
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Savage, Sonya, Honourable
780 427-3740 Minister of Energy, Deputy House Leader
Smotra, Andrea
780 427-3740 Chief of Staff
780 427-3740 Press Secretary
780 427-3740 Ministerial Assistant (Oil and Gas)
Kerner, Kelsea
780 638-4118 Ministerial Assistant
780 427-3740 Special Advisor
780 427-2391 Special Advisor (Energy and EP)
Hassan, Rubena
780 427-3740 Scheduling Assistant
Gardner, Brendalee
780 427-3740 Administrative Assistant / ARTS

Back to Search Page New Search