Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Community and Social Services
Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Community and Social Services
Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Services Division
Community Services and Supports Division
Delivery Services Portfolio
Disabilities, Inclusion and Accessibility Division
Strategic Planning, Policy and Quality Assurance Division
Office of the Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Sawhney, Rajan, Honourable
780 643-6210 Minister of Community and Social Services
Hastman, Ryan
780 643-6210 Chief of Staff
Kornak, Natasha
780 643-6210 Press Secretary
John, Daina
780 643-6210 Scheduling Assistant
Malekoff, Heather
780 643-6210 Administrative Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search