Skip to content

Alberta Government Spokespersons

Updated: Jan 5, 2016

Executive Council

  

Office of the Premier

Cheryl Oates
Office: 780-422-4905
premiers.communications@gov.ab.ca
 

 

Ministry

Minister's Office

Department

Advanced Education

Jobs, Skills, Training and Labour

VACANT

For inquiries, contact John Archer
Office: 780-638-9496
Cell: 587-985-4252
john.archer@gov.ab.ca

John Muir (Advanced Ed)
Office: 780-422-1562
Cell: 780-405-8746
john.muir@gov.ab.ca

Erin Gregg (JSTL)
Office: 780-644-1964
Cell: 780-913-6614
erin.gregg@gov.ab.ca

Agriculture and Forestry

Renato Gandia
Office: 780-638-9466
Cell: 587-988-9720
renato.gandia@gov.ab.ca

Mike Long
Office: 780-422-1177
Cell: 780-721-9094
mike.long@gov.ab.ca

Ag Media Line 780-422-1005

Economic Development and Trade

Marion Nader
Office: 780-638-9625
Cell: 780-289-5944
marion.nader@gov.ab.ca

Jeannie Smith
Office: 780-422-2524
Cell: 780-554-5030
jeannie.smith@gov.ab.ca

Education

Culture and Tourism

Jeremy Nolais
Office: 780-638-9505
Cell: 780-720-4783
jeremy.nolais@gov.ab.ca

Tamara Magnan (Education)
Office: 780-427-5451
Cell: 780-920-0855
tamara.magnan@gov.ab.ca

Beryl Cullum (Culture and Tourism)
Office: 780-644-5588
Cell: 780-902-3394
beryl.cullum@gov.ab.ca

Energy

Brad Hartle
Office: 780-638-9455
Cell: 780-721-5127
brad.hartle@gov.ab.ca

Chris Bourdeau
Office: 780-422-3667
Cell: 780-920-6613
chris.bourdeau@gov.ab.ca

Environment and Parks

Status of Women

Emily-Anne Paul
Office: 780-427-2391
Cell: 780-554-1992
emily-anne.paul@gov.ab.ca

Janice Coffin (Environment)
Office: 780-422-4097
Cell: 780-293-8563
janice.coffin@gov.ab.ca

Olga Michailides (Status of Women)
Office: 780-644-7584
olga.michailides@gov.ab.ca

Health

Seniors

Timothy Wilson (Health)
Office: 780-638-9503
Cell: 587-983-7127
timothy.wilson@gov.ab.ca

Laura Tupper (Seniors)
Office: 780-644-8665
Cell: 780-721-9795
Laura.tupper@gov.ab.ca

Cameron Traynor (Health)
Office: 780-427-5344
cameron.traynor@gov.ab.ca


Jessica Lucenko (Seniors)
Office: 780-638-2978
Cell: 780-719-8097
jessica.lucenko@gov.ab.ca

Human Services

Aaron Manton
Office: 780-638-9578
Cell: 780-668-1148
aaron.manton@gov.ab.ca

Kathy Telfer
Office: 780-415-6490
Cell: 780-919-1987
kathy.telfer@gov.ab.ca

Infrastructure

Transportation

Aileen Machell
Office: 780-638-9590
Cell: 780-292-0154
aileen.machell@gov.ab.ca

Sharon Lopatka (Infrastructure)
Office: 780-644-8596
Cell: 780-221-7018
sharon.lopatka@gov.ab.ca

Graeme Mcelheran (Transportation)
Office: 780-415-1841
Cell: 587-783-0587
graeme.mcelheran@gov.ab.ca

Justice and Solicitor General

Aboriginal Relations

Veronica Jubinville
Office: 780-638-9556
Cell: 780-720-0305
veronica.jubinville@gov.ab.ca

Dan Laville (Justice & Solicitor General)
Office: 780-427-6154
Cell: 780-937-4002
dan.laville@gov.ab.ca

JSG Media Line: 780-644-3009

Jessica Johnson (Aboriginal Relations)
Office: 780-427-4210
Cell: 780-919-1992
jessica.l.johnson@gov.ab.ca

Municipal Affairs

Service Alberta

Shannon Greer
Office: 780-644-8568
Cell: 587-594-0132
shannon.greer@gov.ab.ca

Tim Seefeldt (Municipal Affairs)
Office: 780-415-4758
Cell: 587-988-7539
tim.seefeldt@gov.ab.ca

Jo-Anne Nugent (Service Alberta)
Office: 780-427-6699
jo-anne.nugent@gov.ab.ca

Treasury Board and Finance

Leah Holoiday
Cell: 780-721-4007
leah.holoiday@gov.ab.ca

Gerald Kastendieck
Office: 780-422-9030
Cell: 780-721-4007
gerald.kastendieck@gov.ab.ca